Envoyez - nous un email

Centre de presse

Découvrez ici de nouveaux produits, des cas et des percées technologiques.

Pourquoi
InfiRay possède - t - il une technologie ultra - Claire?

InfiRay est le premier fabricant de plans focaux infrarouges non refroidis
InfiRay, spécialisé dans le développement de la technologie d'imagerie thermique infrarouge et la fabrication de produits connexes, avec une propriété intellectuelle entièrement indépendante. InfiRay s'engage à fournir des produits et des solutions d'imagerie thermique infrarouge professionnels et concurrentiels aux clients du monde entier. Les principaux produits comprennent le détecteur infrarouge, le module d'imagerie thermique, l'imageur thermique à vision nocturne et l'imageur thermique pour la mesure de la température.
yingfeirui est unique en son genre; "Super clear"; Technologie pour fournir des images haute définition.
, avec plus de 1200 employés et employés de R & D; Parmi eux, le personnel de recherche et de développement représente 48%, et 787 projets de propriété intellectuelle d'infiree ont été autorisés et approuvés, y compris les puces IC, la conception et la fabrication de capteurs MEMS, l'algorithme d'image matricielle III et l'algorithme intelligent et précis de mesure de la température ai temp. Les produits InfiRay
sont utilisés dans de nombreux domaines, y compris la vision nocturne extérieure, l'imagerie thermique industrielle, la sécurité et la lutte contre les incendies, la prévention des épidémies, les smartphones, l'intelligence artificielle, la vision des machines et la conduite automatique.


MORE ABOUT US
Pourquoi <br/>InfiRay possède - t - il une technologie ultra - Claire?

Email Us

News Center

Find new products, cases, and technological breakthroughs here.
  • Thermographic Camera in HVAC of Buildings Thermographic Camera in HVAC of Buildings
    Ⅰ. About thermographic cameraGenerally speaking, thermographic cameras convert the invisible infrared energy emitted by objects into visible thermal images. Different colors in the thermal image repr...

    Thermographic Camera in HVAC of Buildings 12/01/2022

  • How are Thermal Cameras Used in Automation? How are Thermal Cameras Used in Automation?
    Ⅰ. About thermal camerasInfrared thermal camera is an instrument that transforms the invisible infrared energy emitted by an object into a visible thermal image. It uses an infrared detector and an o...

    How are Thermal Cameras Used in Automation? 11/22/2022

Why does
InfiRay have Ultra Clear Technology?

InfiRay, leading manufacturer of uncooled IRFPA
InfiRay concentrates on developing infrared thermal imaging technologies and manufacturing relevant products, with completely independent intellectual property rights. InfiRay is committed to providing global customers with professional and competitive infrared thermal imaging products and solutions. The main products include infrared detectors, thermal imaging modules, night vision thermal cameras, and thermographic cameras for temperature measurement.
InfiRay is famous for the unique "Ultra Clear" technology that provides high-definition images.
With 1200+ employees and R&D personnel accounts for 48% of all, 787 intellectual property projects in terms of InfiRay have been authorized and accepted, including those for integrated circuit chips, MEMS sensors design and manufacture, Matrix III Image Algorithms, and AI-Temp Intelligent Accurate Temperature Measurement Algorithms.
InfiRay products have been applied in various fields, including outdoor night vision, industrial thermography, security and firefighting, epidemic prevention, smartphone, AI, machine vision, and auto-piloting.


MORE ABOUT US
Why does InfiRay have Ultra Clear Technology?