البريد الإلكتروني لنا

مركز الأخبار

البحث عن منتجات جديدة ، وحالات اختراقات التكنولوجيا هنا .

لماذا
InfiRay لديها تكنولوجيا فائقة الوضوح ؟

InfiRay هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الأشعة تحت الحمراء غير مبرد الأشعة تحت الحمراء البؤري
InfiRay ، مع التركيز على تطوير تكنولوجيا التصوير بالأشعة تحت الحمراء الحرارية وتصنيع المنتجات ذات الصلة ، مع الملكية الفكرية المستقلة تماما . InfiRay ملتزمة تزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع المهنية وتنافسية منتجات التصوير بالأشعة تحت الحمراء الحرارية والحلول . وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية للكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، وحدة التصوير الحراري ، والرؤية الليلية التصوير الحراري وقياس درجة الحرارة باستخدام التصوير الحراري .
InfiRay يأخذ فريدة ; " فائقة الوضوح " ؛ تقنيات تقديم صور عالية الوضوح . U0E07 لديها أكثر من 1200 موظف والبحث والتطوير للموظفين؛ من بينها ، 48 ٪ من موظفي البحث والتطوير ، yingfeirui 787 مشاريع الملكية الفكرية قد تم الترخيص بها والموافقة عليها ، بما في ذلك الدوائر المتكاملة رقاقة ، ممس تصميم وتصنيع أجهزة الاستشعار ، مصفوفة الصورة الثالثة الخوارزمية ، منظمة العفو الدولية درجة الحرارة ذكي دقة قياس درجة الحرارة الخوارزمية .
infiray المنتجات قد تم تطبيقها في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات ، بما في ذلك في الهواء الطلق للرؤية الليلية ، التصوير الحراري الصناعي ، والسلامة ومكافحة الحرائق ، والوقاية من الوباء ، والهواتف الذكية ، والذكاء الاصطناعي ، آلة الرؤية و القيادة الآلية .


MORE ABOUT US
لماذا InfiRay لديها تكنولوجيا فائقة الوضوح ؟

Email Us

News Center

Find new products, cases, and technological breakthroughs here.
  • Brand Statement Brand Statement
    InfiRay, InfiRay Outdoor, and Xinfrared are all brands of Raytron Technology Co., Ltd. InfiRay is a leader in uncooled IRFPA, focusing on the R&D and manufacturing of infrared imaging technologies...

    Brand Statement 07/19/2022

  • Learn About the Emergence and Working of Thermal Imaging Cameras Learn About the Emergence and Working of Thermal Imaging Cameras
    1. The emergence of thermal imaging camerasThermal cameras capture and create images of objects by using infrared radiation emitted from them in a process called thermal imaging. The created image rep...

    Learn About the Emergence and Working of Thermal Imaging Cameras 07/15/2022

Why does
InfiRay have Ultra Clear Technology?

InfiRay, leading manufacturer of uncooled IRFPA
InfiRay concentrates on developing infrared thermal imaging technologies and manufacturing relevant products, with completely independent intellectual property rights. InfiRay is committed to providing global customers with professional and competitive infrared thermal imaging products and solutions. The main products include infrared detectors, thermal imaging modules, night vision thermal cameras, and thermographic cameras for temperature measurement.
InfiRay is famous for the unique "Ultra Clear" technology that provides high-definition images.
With 1200+ employees and R&D personnel accounts for 48% of all, 787 intellectual property projects in terms of InfiRay have been authorized and accepted, including those for integrated circuit chips, MEMS sensors design and manufacture, Matrix III Image Algorithms, and AI-Temp Intelligent Accurate Temperature Measurement Algorithms.
InfiRay products have been applied in various fields, including outdoor night vision, industrial thermography, security and firefighting, epidemic prevention, smartphone, AI, machine vision, and auto-piloting.


MORE ABOUT US
Why does InfiRay have Ultra Clear Technology?